This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
NatWest U13 National Club Championship

Welcome to the competition pages of the NatWest U13 National Club Championship 2017. For all 39 County Cricket Boards plus Scotland, the competition began at a local level within the County, with the overall winners from each of these County competitions progressing to the national stages of the competition. The national stages consist of two knockout rounds followed by four Regional Finals, which were played from Monday 31st July until Thursday 3rd August.

The 2017 Finals took place at Rugby School in Warwickshire on Tuesday 15th August and the four finalists were Bedford (Bedfordshire), Denby (Derbyshire), Dumbleton (Gloucestershire) and Shenley Village (Hertfordshire).

Shenley Village were crowned National Champions after beating Dumbleton in the final.
Previous Winners
Club County
2017 Shenley Village Hertfordshire
2016   Broadstairs Kent
2015 Guildford Surrey
2014 Old Northamptonians Northamptonshire  
2013 Eastcote Middlesex
2012 St Cross Symondians Hampshire
2011 High Wycombe Buckinghamshire
2010 Newport Wales
2009 Wolverhampton Staffordshire
2008 North Middlesex Middlesex
2007 Bath Somerset
2006 Harrow St Mary's Middlesex
2005 Newport Wales
2004 Leamington Warwickshire
2003 Basingstoke & N.Hants   Hampshire
2002 Kibworth Leicestershire
2001 Bessborough Middlesex
2000 Shrewsbury Shropshire